Adventures

Here’s a collection of things I’ve done in my life that I feel are noteworthy:

I won cutest baby contest when I was 1

Image

  • I was home schooled after 1st grade

I’ve traveled to Colorado 3 times

I’ve traveled to Minnesota twice (Worlds largest Turkey!)

Image

I’ve been to California

Image

I’ve been to Texas (I actually lived there for a few months to work)

Image

I traveled to New York for the first time in June for a VKA meet! (There will be more on this trip later on)

Image

Image

I got my first tattoo the day after my 18th birthday

Image

I got my 2nd tattoo 8 days later in New York. (Veronica Varlow signed my boob and I got it tattooed the next day)

Image

I had long hair my whole life and spontaneously buzzed it last November

Image

^ Me in 2010

Image

^ Me November 2011

  • I had a poem published in a magazine
  • I have a 4.0 GPA
  • I began working on getting into the Air Force October of last year (I’m currently waiting to get my grades back from this semester so I can give to my recruiter so then I can go to MEPS)

I’m an Aunt to two beautiful kids!

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

